SpanglefishArdersier and Petty Community Council | sitemap | log in

The current Community Council consists of eight members which is the maximum allowed for the Ardersier and Petty area. The Scheme under which Community Councils operate in the Highland Council area can be viewed here.

A map of our area can be found here.

The secretary can be contacted at 01667 461913

Name-Office bearer  Other groups & Committees
Kevin Reid - Chairperson
Vacant - Secretary
Margaret Cochrane Treasurer
John Ross - ViceChair Norboard Liason War Memorial Hall Cmt, Croft in Ard Ltd (Old Schl)
Debbie Wartnaby
Amy Lawson (Co-opted)
Christine Wood (Co-opted) Minute Secretary

Youth Member - Rachael Mitchell

Highland Councillors, MSPs, MPs & EPs are all automatically ex officio members of the community council.

The training resource for Community Councillors can be found here.

Click for Map

Plexus Media